2020 AGM


North Tamworth Bears Junior RLFC AGM was held on Monday 16th November. Many thanks to all who attended and thanks especially to the 2020 Committee members for all their hard work across a very turbulent season.

Congratulations to the following people who have been elected onto the Committee for the 2021 season.

• President – Nicholas Hodgson

• Vice President – Aaron Cotter

• Secretary – Denae Skinner

• Treasurer – Raechel Cotter

• Public Officer –Jodie Sampson


Committee members for 2021 – Andrew Baker, Paula Zammit, Jo Knights, Michelle Webber, Robbie Skinner.

Welcome to our new and existing committee members for 2021!

Special Mention – thanks to the North Tamworth Bears Seniors for allowing the junior club access their facilities and use of the Bears Oval for games this year. Without their cooperation it wouldn’t have been possible to carry on a successful season in such a difficult year due to Covid.

Meetings & Minutes